More posterous backup script goodness

So, for all the users of my script (there seems to be at least three of you).

I've decided to highlight a little that script by giving it a specific tag, making this tag visible by a link in my navigation menu, with also gives you a RSS feed specific to that script (for being up-to-date on it). This way you won't have to be bothered by news regarding my life, and only have news concerning that small piece of code.

Stay tuned, I will soon give you some new powers (like the one Eli and his father asks me) … and some new questions
Laisser un commentaire

